Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Bereich Maschinenbau & Fluidtechnik
Hans Georg Kronlachner

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 04
E-Mail hans.kronlachner@pwb.ch

Bereich Halbleiter & Optik
Stefan Fischbacher

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 22
E-Mail stefan.fischbacher@pwb.ch

 

Bereich Gerätebau
Raphael Küng

Telefon + 41 44 954 83 05
E-Mail raphael.kueng@pwb.ch

Auftragsbearbeitung & Kundenbetreuung
Marion Carnovale

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 19
E-Mail marion.carnovale@pwb.ch

 

Auftragsbearbeitung & Kundenbetreuung
Yanick Polla

Telefon + 41 44 954 83 08
E-Mail yanick.polla@pwb.ch

Management

CEO
Nicola Vella

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 03
E-Mail nicola.vella@pwb.ch

 

CFO & Leiter Personal
Patrick Bürli

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 13
E-Mail patrick.buerli@pwb.ch

 

Standortleitung

Standortleiter Altstätten
Daniel Hutter

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 17
E-Mail daniel.hutter@pwb.ch

Standortleiter Pfäffikon
Peter Linsi

Telefon + 41 44 954 83 02
E-Mail peter.linsi@pwb.ch

QM & Technik

Technik
Hans Georg Kronlachner

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 04
E-Mail hans.kronlachner@pwb.ch

Qualitätsentwicklung

Qualitätsentwickler Altstätten
Rahim Shabani

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 14
E-Mail rahim.shabani@pwb.ch

Administration

Buchhaltung & Administration
Doris Fischlin

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 09
E-Mail doris.fischlin@pwb.ch