Your Contact Partners

Sales

Business Mechanical Engineering & Fluidtec
Hans Georg Kronlachner

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 04
E-Mail hans.kronlachner@pwb.ch

Business Semiconductor & Optics
Stefan Fischbacher

Phone + 41 71 757 66 22
E-mail stefan.fischbacher@pwb.ch

 

Business Equipment Manufacturing
Raphael Küng

Phone + 41 44 954 83 05
E-mail raphael.kueng@pwb.ch

 

Customer Support & Order Processing
Marion Carnovale

Phone + 41 71 757 66 19
E-mail marion.carnovale@pwb.ch

Customer Support & Order Processing
Yanick Polla

Phone + 41 44 954 83 08
E-Mail yanick.polla@pwb.ch

Management board

CEO
Nicola Vella

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 03
E-Mail nicola.vella@pwb.ch

 

CFO & Head of personnel
Patrick Bürli

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 13
E-Mail patrick.buerli@pwb.ch

 

Plant Management

Plant Manager Altstätten
Daniel Hutter

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 17
E-Mail daniel.hutter@pwb.ch

Plant Manager Pfäffikon
Peter Linsi

Telefon + 41 44 954 83 02
E-Mail peter.linsi@pwb.ch

QM & Engineering

Technik
Hans Georg Kronlachner

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 04
E-Mail hans.kronlachner@pwb.ch

Quality development

Qualitätsentwickler Altstätten
Rahim Shabani

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 14
E-Mail rahim.shabani@pwb.ch

Administration

Accounting & Administration
Doris Fischlin

Phone + 41 71 757 66 09
E-mail doris.fischlin@pwb.ch