Your Contact Partners

Sales

Business Mechanical Engineering & Fluidtec
Hans Georg Kronlachner

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 04
Fax + 41 71 757 66 99
E-Mail hans.kronlachner@pwb.ch

Business Semiconductor & Optics
Stefan Fischbacher

Phone + 41 71 757 66 22
Fax + 41 71 757 66 99
E-mail stefan.fischbacher@pwb.ch

 

Business Equipment Manufacturing
Raphael Küng

Phone + 41 44 954 83 05
Fax + 41 44 954 83 01
E-mail raphael.kueng@pwb.ch

 

Customer Support & Order Processing
Marion Carnovale

Phone + 41 71 757 66 19
Fax + 41 71 757 66 99
E-mail marion.carnovale@pwb.ch

Customer Support & Order Processing
Yanick Polla

Phone + 41 44 954 83 08
Fax + 41 44 954 83 01
E-Mail yanick.polla@pwb.ch

Management board

CFO & Leiter Personal
Patrick Bürli

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 13
Fax + 41 71 757 66 99
E-Mail patrick.buerli@pwb.ch

 

Plant Management

Plant Manager Altstätten
Daniel Hutter

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 17
Fax + 41 71 757 66 99
E-Mail daniel.hutter@pwb.ch

Plant Manager Pfäffikon
Peter Linsi

Telefon + 41 44 954 83 02
Fax + 41 71 954 83 01
E-Mail peter.linsi@pwb.ch

QM & Engineering

Quality Management
Dario Schneider

Phone + 41-44-954-8304
Fax + 41-44-954-8301
E-mail dario.schneider@pwb.ch

 

Engineering
Hans Georg Kronlachner

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 04
Fax + 41 71 757 66 99
E-Mail hans.kronlachner@pwb.ch

Quality development

Quality development Pfäffikon
Dario Schneider

Telefon + 41 44 954 83 04
Fax +41 44 954 83 01
E-Mail dario.schneider@pwb.ch

Quality development Altstätten
Ylli Rashiti

Telefon + 41 71 757 66 14
Fax +41 71 757 66 99
E-Mail ylli.rashiti@pwb.ch

Administration

Accounting & Administration
Doris Fischlin

Phone + 41 71 757 66 09
Fax + 41 71 757 66 99
E-mail doris.fischlin@pwb.ch

 

Accounting & Administration
Dorotea Spagnolo

Phone + 41 44 954 83 11
Fax + 41 44 954 83 01
E-mail dorotea.spagnolo@pwb.ch