Your Contact Partners

Management

CEO
Marcel Gamweger

Phone + 41-71-757-6603
Fax + 41-71-757-6699
E-mail marcel.gamweger@pwb.ch

 

Site Manager at Pfäffikon and Head of QM
Andy Rothenbühler

Phone + 41-44-954-8310
Fax + 41-44-954-8300
E-mail andy.rothenbuehler@pwb.ch

 

Head of Sales and Marketing
Manuel Enriquez

Phone + 41-71-757-6601
Fax + 41-71-757-6699
E-mail manuel.enriquez@pwb.ch

 

Operations Manager
Daniel Hutter

Phone + 41-71-757-6617
Fax + 41-71-757-6699
E-mail daniel.hutter@pwb.ch

 

Head of Technology and Strategic Procurement
Hans Georg Kronlachner

Phone + 41-71-757-6604
Fax + 41-71-757-6699
E-mail hans.kronlachner@pwb.ch

 

Head of Finance and Controlling
Patrick Bürli

Phone + 41-71-757-6613
Fax + 41-71-757-6666
E-mail patrick.buerli@pwb.ch

 

 

Sales

Customer Support and Customer Projects
Ivo Colic

Phone + 41-71-757-6618
Fax + 41-71-757-6699
E-mail ivo.colic@pwb.ch

 

Contract Processing and Technology
Urs Senn

Phone + 41-44-954-8303
Fax + 41-44-954-8300
E-mail urs.senn@pwb.ch

 

Contract Processing and Technology
Raphael Küng

Phone + 41-44-954-8305
Fax + 41-44-954-8300
E-mail raphael.kueng@pwb.ch

 

Technical Sales Consultant / Project Manager
Stefan Fischbacher

Phone + 41-71-757-6622
Fax + 41 71-757-6699
E-Mail stefan.fischbacher@pwb.ch

Customer Support
Marion Carnovale

Phone + 41-71-757-6619
Fax + 41-71-757-6699
E-mail marion.carnovale@pwb.ch

Customer Support & Customer projects
Zoran Lovrinovic

Phone + 41-44-954-8308
Fax + 41-44-954-8300
E-Mail zoran.lovrinovic@pwb.ch

Project Leader Additive Manufacturing
Dario Schneider

Phone + 41-44-954-8304
Fax + 41-44-954-8300
E-mail dario.schneider@pwb.ch

 

Administration

Head of Human Resource 
Selena Lämmler

Phone + 41-71-757-6611
Fax + 41-71-757-6699
E-Mail selena.laemmler@pwb.ch

Accounting & Human Resources
Doris Fischlin

Phone + 41-71-75-6609
Fax + 41-71-757-6699
E-mail doris.fischlin@pwb.ch

 

Accounting & Administration
Dorotea Spagnolo

Phone + 41-44-954-8311
Fax + 41-44-954-8300
E-mail dorotea.spagnolo@pwb.ch